Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2010 | 4:39 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place April 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is the story of Walter (His name is pronounced with a silent 'L')
He is a little trickle who, no matter the odds, helps planet Earth to preserve all life.
His journey is an endless one because that's his nature!

Reviews


xfreedomxfreedom

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

hmm

I seen something very similar to this on tv when I was a little guy. It showed the water droplets and how they ended up in our drinking water and stuff, of course your animation was longer and better :P



ribIREredribIREred

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

Water water Water... Just wet with wonder:)

Yowser Veinom! Feel for the cuddly, cute, microscopic water drop in its adventures/misadventures. Sweet music throughout, nice backdrops, good character interaction. And cool switch-ups man! Much enjoyed! Keep 'em comin'


People find this review helpful!

TOPSS108TOPSS108

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

yo yo!

excellent work. bravo!



CappyKaZzCappyKaZz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

Wonderful

Very creative, I love how you put it into such a loving description of what water is,
and how much it does, it also explains the water cycle quite well,
It's amazing how you also show how water flows through almost everything, including the earth itself.

10/10 for such a creative and brilliant concept and 5/5 for bird poop on the guys shoulder :3


People find this review helpful!
Veinom responds:

Thank you so much! Its a great deal to me that this gets such a high score.
There were many more ideas that I was planning to add but I decided to keep it short and cute. Water in the form of sweat, snot or pee could have been gross!!


WingZero75WingZero75

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

Damn

That was pretty amazing. I look at the reviews before watching something and thought people were being nice. You earned a 5/5 and 10 stars.


People find this review helpful!