Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2010 | 9:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I can't believe Neenja has made it to the best of all time list. You don't know how much this pumps me up as I work on part 5 which I promise is going to make Neenja parts 1 through 5 look like crap. For anyone who is interested I've started a Neenja facebook page where I will be updating my progress and once in a while posting rough animation from part 5. Send me a request at http://www.facebook.com/n eenja.cartoon

You can also add me on my personal FB which is http://www.facebook.com/h aykm

Neenja Part 2 is up!! http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/533013

This is a re-upload of a series I'm working on. This new version has original music written by Nick Tomassetti and some touch up to the animation and art. This series is a total of 6 episodes. I am currently finishing up Animation on episode 5 while Nick writes music for episodes 2, 3, and four.

Reviews


ThatCommieBastardThatCommieBastard

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

Alright, I can't stand idly by here

People give Egoraptor an automatic 10, yet you're only receiving 8's and 9's? The artistic quality is PHENOMENAL, and I chuckled at the concept. I can't "take away" points for ANYTHING.


Sykohyko responds:

Thanks!


RuniicRuniic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

more

Please make more! this is freaking awesome!



OggeOgge

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

Kickity assity!

Nose thing, AWESOME! Fatality!
Ninjas are the source of all awesome!



noize1noize1

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

sweeet!

i like the concept, cant wait for the next episode...animation was good, i thought the shop keeper was cute, haha.



Wraith-888Wraith-888

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

nice

I like your animation style of the faces, particularly the expressions. Voice is real good too. I dont think I will mater what the story line ends up as, as long as you keep a decent amount of humor in it. Good job, keep it up.


People find this review helpful!