Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2010 | 9:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I can't believe Neenja has made it to the best of all time list. You don't know how much this pumps me up as I work on part 5 which I promise is going to make Neenja parts 1 through 5 look like crap. For anyone who is interested I've started a Neenja facebook page where I will be updating my progress and once in a while posting rough animation from part 5. Send me a request at http://www.facebook.com/n eenja.cartoon

You can also add me on my personal FB which is http://www.facebook.com/h aykm

Neenja Part 2 is up!! http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/533013

This is a re-upload of a series I'm working on. This new version has original music written by Nick Tomassetti and some touch up to the animation and art. This series is a total of 6 episodes. I am currently finishing up Animation on episode 5 while Nick writes music for episodes 2, 3, and four.

Reviews


Rex34Rex34

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2010

Cool!

the graphics are awesome, and the story is pretty much origional. Also, by the way, where could you find parts one to five?



guitarhero69000guitarhero69000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2010

i love it

Awesome, epic, and incredible. i liked the animation, i liked the story, make more i thought the credits were just the start of a movie type flash. i dig it. 5/5 animation was gorgeous.



Shadowfire13Shadowfire13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2010

Epic.

I love the satire in this. XD
Very straight forward. It's short, but the animation clearly makes up for its length.
Nice job. :D



FullmetalCombineFullmetalCombine

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2010

great!

LOL whya re you hitting me in ze face!



sergeant16bitsergeant16bit

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

excellent

the animation looked professional, and the video itself was a good satire on the whole "chosen one" plot device


People find this review helpful!