Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2010 | 3:38 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick April 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

9,542 frames.

I hope you love it.

Reviews


MuteKidMuteKid

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

Decent

in the end the storyline starts to come out otherwise it was just plain killing which is normal to the madness series. But i dont get the part why they decided to dress up and also why in a enemy facility would there be a tailor? also i dont remember seeing the guy with the grenade launcher firing a second shot in the facility even though he reloads two times while only firing one shot. Anyways it was fun to watch.



DelamortesDelamortes

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

wooooow

That is what we been waiting for, but the clothes things was not so good. That don´t belong to a Krinkels movie, It´s not madness combat.
But really the animation, holy f*pip*. I adore you!

Now Cheshyre the music was awesome, you are totaly not dead, GREAT JOB you 2!
Nothing more.


People find this review helpful!

fantasyholder19fantasyholder19

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

great, but...

its good and everything but its nothing we havnt seen befor but there were some things that kept me from giving it a 6



blokeiceblokeice

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

wait what?

whats with that scene where the guy is upgrading the clown, the clown never makes an appearance. All i can figure is that either it is supposed to be part of the next episode, or Krinkelsjust forgot about the scene. and moved on to the rest of the animation . Other than that, i had to take a point off due to the lack of any recognizable plot.



bonecollectabonecollecta

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

Needs more akimbo pistols!

I find myself wondering why they always carry a knife and a machine gun/shotgun but don't often go akimbo with their pistols (i.e: Dual wield them).

Other than that, pretty cool... can't wait for the next installment!