Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2010 | 3:38 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick April 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

9,542 frames.

I hope you love it.

Reviews


VladSkullVladSkull

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

FUCK YEAH!

just plain awesome,as always
you rule,Krinkels

can't wait for more!


People find this review helpful!

jweinrubjweinrub

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

amazing job

10 stars man!!!


People find this review helpful!

BasVBasV

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

Nothing happened

I'm a bit disappointed about this new one. I'm not sure if this is a prequel or sequel or interquel or whatever, but the thing I liked about madness was the crazy story elements with Jesus, the clown, that black guy, and Hank.

In this episode, it's just those 2 new guys. I have no clue what they are doing there, I seem to remember they saved Hank in the previous episode, but now they just.. stole a helicopter? If you want to keep madness appealing, you'll need to make people want to see the next episode.

Back when the clown and Jesus were part of it I was always wondering, what's gonna be next? Now I really don't know what to think. What happened to Hank? Where's the clown? What did those 2 new guys accomplish in this episode? No clue!

I think you really need to make a nice story (or get someone to do it if you don't like to), because otherwise the only people that are gonna like these animations are the fanboys that just want the violence and will vote 10 anyways.

Beside that, I respect your animation skills. Why don't you make another game? Pointless violence fits a game much better than an animation.



NubztheSneakNubztheSneak

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

Dear Krinkels,

Your talents are beautiful, like a fine wine, or kittens out in a sunset, or a pizza buffet. Madness never fails to leave me stranded and allure me in, like a Goddamn Devil Harpy. I will forever be a fan as long as you continue to want things to die.


People find this review helpful!

AaronSkoniecznyAaronSkonieczny

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

Hahaha

Krinkels you never seem to disappoint.
So many plot holes are being filled. Keep 'em coming.


People find this review helpful!