Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2010 | 3:38 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick April 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

9,542 frames.

I hope you love it.

Reviews


ahkahkahkahk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

OMG!

Best ever!
H grenade+jackhammer v g 67 something..... is just best!
And lol, the store guy starts reading...
AWSOME!!!


People find this review helpful!

killani64killani64

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

So nice...

This is awesome in its purest form. What time must it have taken to make this kind of thing??? Now the question remains if MC10 could possibly be better than this.


People find this review helpful!

HaunerbrodHaunerbrod

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

1337 votes!

Yes 1337 votes!!!
This is god damn amazing!!! 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

HellwatcherHellwatcher

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

Finally !!

And here comes another awesome Madness part !!
Animation: 8/10 It was looking good, buut its always the same,like grey bodys and blood, and maybe some yellow blood!!
Sound: 10/10 The Weapon sounds were great, like the soundtrack!!
Idea: 10/10 The idea is soo great, i just like the whole characters !! CLOWN FTW
To put it in a nutshell it is just awesome, a lot of weapons, blood and gore and awesome characters ( clown, jesus, hank) !!
Lg The Watcher from Hell


People find this review helpful!

AddryAddry

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

Really ties things together

in the 5.5 I wondered who the hell were those 2 random characters but this really completes that part of my wondering... Yet why were they trying to resurrect Hank? how did they know about Hank? I hope the next madness (7.5 I persume) will give the answer to those questions.

Excellent madness, as always, loved the action and especially the comedy when Sanford and Diemos were trying out the clothes. xD Awesome as always! 10/10, 5/5


People find this review helpful!