Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2010 | 3:38 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick April 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

9,542 frames.

I hope you love it.

Reviews


HaunerbrodHaunerbrod

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

1337 votes!

Yes 1337 votes!!!
This is god damn amazing!!! 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

HellwatcherHellwatcher

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

Finally !!

And here comes another awesome Madness part !!
Animation: 8/10 It was looking good, buut its always the same,like grey bodys and blood, and maybe some yellow blood!!
Sound: 10/10 The Weapon sounds were great, like the soundtrack!!
Idea: 10/10 The idea is soo great, i just like the whole characters !! CLOWN FTW
To put it in a nutshell it is just awesome, a lot of weapons, blood and gore and awesome characters ( clown, jesus, hank) !!
Lg The Watcher from Hell


People find this review helpful!

AddryAddry

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

Really ties things together

in the 5.5 I wondered who the hell were those 2 random characters but this really completes that part of my wondering... Yet why were they trying to resurrect Hank? how did they know about Hank? I hope the next madness (7.5 I persume) will give the answer to those questions.

Excellent madness, as always, loved the action and especially the comedy when Sanford and Diemos were trying out the clothes. xD Awesome as always! 10/10, 5/5


People find this review helpful!

YanivYaniv

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

Wow

true, ninja awesome. I absolutely loved the dress up scene - a brutal massacre was taking place, and they find time to get some phat clothes. Nice.


People find this review helpful!

PivotDude20PivotDude20

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

Yes! its finally Here!!!

hey! i heard madness 6.5 and 10 were coming, and WOW!!!! its out now! im a huge fan of your madness animations! cya!