Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2010 | 5:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 7, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle School 5

*Note*
I'd like to state for the record that you're not supposed to click on the broken tile to beat one particular room of the game. Clicking on a random object shouldn't have immediately led to a cutscene. That was a glitch when I first submitted. You're supposed to legitimately find and solve a puzzle in the room!

* Another note *
Unfortunately, it would appear the music for the puzzle room at the end of the game is no longer online. The creator has a music contract of some kind, meaning the song probably won't be put on Newgrounds again.

The finale to the Riddle School series. Not a joke this time.

This is the longest, craziest, and best game of the entire series. Sorry about the file size, but this game really is big. You might want to fit in some time to play it because it takes more than ten minutes to beat, and probably a good bit longer if it's your first time playing.

After the many helpful comments I got yesterday when I submitted RS4, I got right to work and finished this in one day. No, I'm kidding, I've been working on this for two months. I had the wild idea after making RS4 that I could start and finish RS5 between the first of February and the first of April. I didn't quite make the deadline, as I finished it today, but I wasn't going to release it the same day as the fourth game anyway. I was really going to release it tomorrow, but then today felt right.

I don't really want to spoil any of the plot twists, settings, or puzzles in this game, so witness for yourself this hopefully climactic point-and-click adventure.

Also remember that after you beat the game and see your time, you can view the game's Special Features.

The timer at the end states how many minutes you played, and how many seconds you played. For some reason, those are two separate things. Sorry if anyone's confused like I was lol

Thanks for the frontpage :D
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddleschool5.html

Riddle Transfer:
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/571729

Reviews


AchTronAchTron

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2010

great game

never played any of the other riddle schools, but now i have to go back n play em, great game.1. music was definately perfect fit for this game 2. graphics we perfect, and 3 a great story line and puzzles were difficult but not hard enough for me to look for a walkthrough or hint about. great game



jell0-manjell0-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2010

funnest point and click ever

you are a god for making this game.Fun playing it and beat it



SuperellysanSuperellysan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2012

Amazing game. Make more games like this, not necesarily Riddle School, but just more Point and Click adventure games.



autopilotoffautopilotoff

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2010

You need to make one more

ITs a perfect game for the'End'of the series but you need to at least make one more video/game for the series.You need to show what happens to everyone when the arrive home.

BTW: i beat the game in 12:15.4


JonBro responds:

No I don't.


megamanlover123megamanlover123

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2013

cool, be my friend jonbro!