Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2010 | 5:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle School 5

*Note*
I'd like to state for the record that you're not supposed to click on the broken tile to beat one particular room of the game. Clicking on a random object shouldn't have immediately led to a cutscene. That was a glitch when I first submitted. You're supposed to legitimately find and solve a puzzle in the room!

* Another note *
Unfortunately, it would appear the music for the puzzle room at the end of the game is no longer online. The creator has a music contract of some kind, meaning the song probably won't be put on Newgrounds again.

The finale to the Riddle School series. Not a joke this time.

This is the longest, craziest, and best game of the entire series. Sorry about the file size, but this game really is big. You might want to fit in some time to play it because it takes more than ten minutes to beat, and probably a good bit longer if it's your first time playing.

After the many helpful comments I got yesterday when I submitted RS4, I got right to work and finished this in one day. No, I'm kidding, I've been working on this for two months. I had the wild idea after making RS4 that I could start and finish RS5 between the first of February and the first of April. I didn't quite make the deadline, as I finished it today, but I wasn't going to release it the same day as the fourth game anyway. I was really going to release it tomorrow, but then today felt right.

I don't really want to spoil any of the plot twists, settings, or puzzles in this game, so witness for yourself this hopefully climactic point-and-click adventure.

Also remember that after you beat the game and see your time, you can view the game's Special Features.

The timer at the end states how many minutes you played, and how many seconds you played. For some reason, those are two separate things. Sorry if anyone's confused like I was lol

Thanks for the frontpage :D
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddleschool5.html

Riddle Transfer:
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/571729

Reviews


AAA1058AAA1058

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

amazing game great job!

if this was your final congratz i hope you create another game soon
time: 22.1332


People find this review helpful!

stan450stan450

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

Wonderful!

As usual, a JonBro game made wonderfully! Better.. no the best point and click game!


People find this review helpful!

RobfireRobfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

I fool you not!

Wow, this is really cool. It is really challenging, and really epic. I'ts not JUST an ordinary Point and Click adventure, it's better than most. Great work! Epic gameplay, epic story, and epic music. You really hit the weakpoint of my liking.


People find this review helpful!

lilnoonie05lilnoonie05

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

long but fun

You put the stak next to the vent in yo room!



dada47dada47

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

be cool!

stay in school!