Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 31, 2002 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 5, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick June 5, 2002
  • Daily Feature June 1, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Thank's for all the positive feedback.

I've started thinking about a Spider-man parody.

People, I like reviews. Write bunches of them.

Reviews


darkhelmit4darkhelmit4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2008

"har har har"!

finally that blasted jar jar has been killed now heres soem randome jar jar spam: uh oh mesa go bye bye guuuuuaggg! thesa gonig to getsss messaaa!
and way good movie just 1 thing:maybe a zombie jar jar comes in and tryies to kill obi wan and theres a sene were theres the whole guggan army from starwars episode 1-3. and jar jar shouldn't have a gray stick body he looks pretty bad maybe a teal body intead? and ankains eyes when hese near whats i forgot her name
he looks liek he hates her and he just looks like hese saying this is his mind:(thout bubble) that blasted ******* girl why the **** does she like me shese ugley that *** retard! (if its possible make it a bit more real like)
-the things i like-
i think killing jar jar was good if youv'e seen the origanal episodes he can get quite annoying
i liked qui-gon (real name) he had great potental of the force and using his skills to block thos bullets from jar jar. there could be soem minor graphical updates.
most graphics were good jar jars head is porrly drawen but still looks better when good so that can stay qui-gon-gin needs some eyes or does he? well it didint show up on my computer if he did but,all in all -pretty good effort!
-pretty good graphics
-prettygood sound!
-pretty good hair styles!

~darkhelmit~
my modo is S P A C E B A L L S!!!!



Mckilla1Mckilla1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

Speaking of Joe...

U SHOULD HAVE PUT JOE IN THE MOVIE RANDOMLY! But i lik wat u did 2 Barney.

Barney?! o-oh n-n-no. AAAAAAUUUUUUUGGGGGGGHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!1



alien173alien173

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

dude make joe zombie 7 already

if you wer trying to say padme you said it rounge you said podme and i know all about star wars so if you need questions ask me and if that was makeing fun of starwars i hate you



itititititititititit

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2008

omg

awesome



MDLuffynarutoMDLuffynaruto

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Awsome

Lets see how you hold off to a Battle droid!!!