Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 31, 2002 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 5, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick June 5, 2002
  • Daily Feature June 1, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Thank's for all the positive feedback.

I've started thinking about a Spider-man parody.

People, I like reviews. Write bunches of them.

Reviews


QuadratonQuadraton

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2002

Wow.

Anyone who says a stick movie can't be entertaining should seriously take a look at your work. I believe it's not the art that matters, but the thought that goes into making a movie. You do good work. Keep it up.



rvynrvyn

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2002

um

pretty simplistic, more like. and i have a problem with how anakin has more of a british accent than obiwan did. otherwise, nothing's original.


Rob-D responds:

You should try to appreciate the fact that none of the characters were british. Yup, I'm just a texan trying my best to play the voices of 10 characters.
You should also appreciate that I took the time to respond to this review, I hardly ever do that. I must be bored.


GearzGearz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2002

LOL

Hey that was genius, keep up the good work you funny, funny man you!



Godhand-PummelGodhand-Pummel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2002

THIS IS FUNNY SHIT!

I loved it when Anakin almost gave Yoda a heart attack. Keep this shit up, dude!



AlizAliz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2002

A Hilarious Movie with a brilliant script

Literally laughed my ass off at all the smart jokes in that. Goodjob, by the way this is better then console wars any day lol!