Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2010 | 7:37 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 31, 2010
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 31, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gobbles and Flappers find themselves in a land of unexplainable hovering exclamation marks and facial hair.

I should also note that there's going to be a slight wait on the next episode, as its still in the works.

Reviews


frozenmfrozenm

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

ummmmmmmm

Well, I absolutely died for the other episodes, and when I saw this come out, I was thinking 'How could they possibly make it any better!" and well, I think you lost it. The first 3 episodes were so fantastic, but this one just seems to be pushed through for the sake of continuing the series....I dunno, I'm not so excited for the next one after seeing this one.


RubberNinja responds:

Interesting. If you could further evaluate why you feel that way, feel free to PM me (RubberNinja). I'd be interested to know. Not to late to make amends to the 5th, which I'm writing right now.

Thanks for the review!


NoCatchyNameNoCatchyName

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 30, 2010

eh.

well done, but your sense of humor is waning....



NewsweekNewsweek

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

Eh.

Well done on animation and sounds and things again. I really want to like this, but it's just not funny. I'm trying to think of any particularly trite, cliche or just unfunny bits, but I think overall it's just flat. Who's writing this series?



Jonathan-MooreJonathan-Moore

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

Always Interesting.

This show is always interesting to watch, it's developed characters, it's subtle sense of humor, I have a feeling I'm going to enjoy this show very much.


People find this review helpful!

PiranhaHookPiranhaHook

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2010

test

this is a test to see if the word eye (i had to misspell it otherwise the script would detect it.) but eye think the term eye when used like "eye love you" is turned into kevin bacon for april fools so here goes the test. I I i I I i I I