Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2010 | 7:37 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 31, 2010
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 31, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gobbles and Flappers find themselves in a land of unexplainable hovering exclamation marks and facial hair.

I should also note that there's going to be a slight wait on the next episode, as its still in the works.

Reviews


TheMoreISeeTheMoreISee

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2010

My favorite so far

Awesome voice acting (of course, it is Egoraptor afterall), very cool animation (I think the complex bodies with the line arms are pretty cool-- obviously much simpler to draw the arms, and it makes the characters much more expressive than the normal stiff joints). The story was a bit more fun this time, just cause I like WoW.

I loved the "going through puberty" stuff-- comedy silver!



Linux750Linux750

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2010

this series is GOOD.

I didn't expect it to be much at first, but i can now see this series is quickly sprouting into something great. I'd like to see this on Adult Swim eventually.


People find this review helpful!

skrechereenskrechereen

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

lol

now that i think of it...that dolphin sounds like gingy from shreck for some straaaange reason


People find this review helpful!

fetch300fetch300

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2010

Amazing

I loved the intro! Any one else loved the intro?


People find this review helpful!

JasSapienJasSapien

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

Ironic E Rating

I love this flash and didn't notice till just now that Gobbles says "Holy Sh*t" when the exclamation mark is above flappers head. XD