Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2010 | 7:37 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 31, 2010
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 31, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gobbles and Flappers find themselves in a land of unexplainable hovering exclamation marks and facial hair.

I should also note that there's going to be a slight wait on the next episode, as its still in the works.

Reviews


frozenmfrozenm

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

ummmmmmmm

Well, I absolutely died for the other episodes, and when I saw this come out, I was thinking 'How could they possibly make it any better!" and well, I think you lost it. The first 3 episodes were so fantastic, but this one just seems to be pushed through for the sake of continuing the series....I dunno, I'm not so excited for the next one after seeing this one.


RubberNinja responds:

Interesting. If you could further evaluate why you feel that way, feel free to PM me (RubberNinja). I'd be interested to know. Not to late to make amends to the 5th, which I'm writing right now.

Thanks for the review!


M-ShackM-Shack

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

damn

Your intro thing was sick, transforming together part. It was basically the whole premise of a collab I had going on and now i feel like it upped the standards even more :( anyways that alone was sick and impressed me enough to give a 10. Great animation.



FLygonfanFLygonfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

great job

i play WoW myself so i got all the referenses and i think you did a great job in making this :)



arceus121arceus121

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

YES!

though i always watch the next one on your website, its nice seeing the epicness here.



DarkHarvester1DarkHarvester1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

I CANT CONTROL THE VOLUME OF MY OWN VOICE!

oh absolutely!