Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2010 | 7:37 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 31, 2010
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 31, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gobbles and Flappers find themselves in a land of unexplainable hovering exclamation marks and facial hair.

I should also note that there's going to be a slight wait on the next episode, as its still in the works.

Reviews


Jimbo94Jimbo94

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

aw-fucin-awesome

duuude i love your series, seriously!!! freaking humor is awesome XD "THIS IS PUBERTY, IM BECOMING A MAN, YOUR NOT A MAN YOUR A DOLPHIN! awww"
awesome XD, how do you come with all this stuff?


People find this review helpful!

AKACalh00nAKACalh00n

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

when?

i want the 5th part please.



GenericJoshGenericJosh

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

Amazing!

Even though I saw this at your website

WAIT! NO PLAYBOY LOGO? THE HELL DO YOU THINK THIS IS? WHERES THE PORN SCAMMING SUBLIMINAL MESSAGES TELLING ME I WANNA DO HOT CHICKS IN BUNNY OUTFITS HUH?


People find this review helpful!

MasebreakerMasebreaker

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

Warcraft!

Just wait until they run into my lv. 80 Draenei Paladin :B


People find this review helpful!

hfb500hfb500

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

Nice

i like the voices, they are very diverse. good series so far despite what anyone else has said. its a good short animation. love the work, more scottish accents lol they make me laugh haha.