Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2010 | 7:37 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 31, 2010
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 31, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gobbles and Flappers find themselves in a land of unexplainable hovering exclamation marks and facial hair.

I should also note that there's going to be a slight wait on the next episode, as its still in the works.

Reviews


konsa454konsa454

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

Wow...

That was so awesome and hilorus (i dont know how to spell) I want gameoverse 5 now...


People find this review helpful!

sylphstarwindsylphstarwind

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

This is my favorite show... <3

Wow, a series that manages to keep my full attention and makes me desperately want to watch the next episode rather than entertaining me for about two minutes with a bunch of screaming. I need moar!


People find this review helpful!

MrNoodleBreak96MrNoodleBreak96

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

duuuuuuuuuude!

AWESOME, i love this series and i cant wait for gameoverse 5 to come out!!! this is just too awesomly hilarious! i kno this series will go a succsess



DarkrasDarkras

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

awesome

just pure awesome



wicked-childwicked-child

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

<3 :D

I love it. Just like I love the rest. :D
And to the guy "igottapee", they have a life. They don't have to spend twenty four hours a day working on it. So stop busting your nuts. = w =