Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2010 | 7:37 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 31, 2010
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 31, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gobbles and Flappers find themselves in a land of unexplainable hovering exclamation marks and facial hair.

I should also note that there's going to be a slight wait on the next episode, as its still in the works.

Reviews


JakeWearsJeansJakeWearsJeans

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

I wish I could write a great review,

but I don't know if i could beat Ericho's review down there. So I'm just gonna go with the lazy review, "Awesome, Keep up the good work!"
Nah that's to simple. Wait I got it, this is a really enjoyable series. Not that expect anything less from Ross. I love his work and how he can push these awesome flashes almost ever week or two. I really can't say what has already been said a million times. So, yeah. Keep em coming!



freakypapafreakypapa

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

GREAT INTRO

MUAHAHHAHA THIS IS JUST ROCKS MAN



solidbonessolidbones

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

Move over tankman...

gotta say, this is my favorite series on NG now! Pure awesome. keep up the good work!



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

Best yet!

I knew I was going to have to give a 5 to something in this awesome series! What's great is that the animation is so flawless and so are the voices. This is also really cool because there are certain points where you do not know where it will end, as I have gotten used to the length of these episodes. I love how the art shifts with the super dolphin and how the T-rex has such a cynical attitude. There are a lot of colorful characters (quite literally). I think this really captivates the full potentinal of this series.


People find this review helpful!

Brenden86Brenden86

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

You can't become a man, you're a freaking dolphin!

Owned, Funny, I just loved the whole movie, after watching it, just brilliant I say
Respect, Andy J.