Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


BringEricTheHorizonBringEricTheHorizon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

Haxors

catchy and funny



zakeizakei

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2010

so cute! 8D

i loved it so much! the robots were cute and the lyrics were catchy and the music was fantastic and its stuck in my head now. lol. keep up the great work!

btw can you make the music downloadable? i could rip it off with audacity but not every one can and your quality would probably be better anyway.


People find this review helpful!

colbydamancolbydaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2010

nice eight bit video

the voice at the begining still reminds me of that purple monkey that did the spoken text, i cant remember that softwares name lol



maxkiller920maxkiller920

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

it blew

my speakers thanks =)



najkapajkanajkapajka

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2010

so catchy

Super catchy and funny. Love it!