Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


emokrewemokrew

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

we are the robot pirates

we are made of metal form our heads to our privates LOL most epic techno singing song EVAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

hiddenthecakeisaliehiddenthecakeisalie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2010

shake it!

Shake it like a sword with a dead guy on it!

Fuckin' awesome. Funny and epic


People find this review helpful!

OmegaSyrusOmegaSyrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2010

Need download version

I love this immensely. Make it accessible please.


People find this review helpful!

wolffreakwolffreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2010

EPIC

We are made e with metal from our heads to our privates...
lol This IS EPIC
Very well made ¬¬'



DarkrowDarkrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

i so gotta download this song on my ipod

this rocks


People find this review helpful!