Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


mooncessmooncess

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

well......

If you made the song then fair enough very good!
But if what others say is true and you didn't make the song then I'll judge on the animation.
I was cute! :D



lordenerlordener

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

yeah what

robot zombie pirates



aninscloneaninsclone

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

Needs quite a bit of work.

This had a great amount of potential, especially with the crazy stuff one can do with pixel art nowadays. Unfortunately, that potential was pretty far from realized. There were some pretty cute moments that could have achieved greatness by only some simple tweaking, though there were also a few things [namely the breakdown in the middle of the song] that could have used a LOT more work.

I'm saddened that such a great possibility was left unfulfilled...



abeautifullie2357abeautifullie2357

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Not my thing

It was good and the animation was pretty original but i just dont go for that kind of g rated humor, it just doesn't have enough kick, kind bland i gotta say.



xXPhenom259XxxXPhenom259Xx

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 1, 2010

little weird.

I have no idea what makes it amusing. but maybe it's just my sense of entertainment is different.