Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


SomeGuyChokingACatSomeGuyChokingACat

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

Horrible

The song is great, but the flash movie it self shows laziness, lack of animation skill and boring pixel art. I don't whether to vote it bad or good because the song deserves a 10/10 and 4/5 but the flash its self is really a 2/10 1/5...



loverboy1013loverboy1013

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

good song

catchy i think it needed more on the graphic side


People find this review helpful!

BlobbycartoonsBlobbycartoons

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 2, 2010

Its good

But when this takes over Tarboy/Last of the dashkins and other BRILLIANT animations in the chart, it just doesn't really work out?



VoiceJailVoiceJail

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 11, 2010

Original.

Songs great but the lack of any real animation is ABIT of a let down. Top notch quality everywhere else though.

birdie409: Fuck ninjas, go watch Naruto.



Sparx-1Sparx-1

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

ACK! Beat me to it!

I was planning on making a video to this song myself, but looks like you did it first. Wasn't quite what I got from the song, but it was still entertaining.