Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


IferIfer

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

Good

Very good, but the audio quality is a bit lacking. Static-y.


People find this review helpful!

TommyJohnTommyJohn

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

I love it, but...

No matter the volume it starts clicking A LOT immediately after the Computer Haxors scene. I love the song and concept but that clicking is killing me.



honeytoasthoneytoast

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

=D yee

=D, fun video and song, although there was like this mic clipping sound in it as if my speakers were blown, which they are not. but yeah, it was pretty sweet



BlipsBlips

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

Awesome & original

Would just be much more enjoyable if there wasn't constant popping / crackling with the audio.



MalTheDestroyerMalTheDestroyer

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2010

Cute

Just FYI, it's pronounced "chass-ee," not "chass-iss." Otherwise, nice job. :)