Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


PartMuffinPartMuffin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2010

lov it

lol the puns are so hilarious and i love the ryming scheme uneeda make moar!!!!!



TannerOfTheGuardTannerOfTheGuard

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2010

Epic

Well and truly epic. In fact, it is so epic that I may renounce ninjas.

... well, no, ok, not that epic. (Ninjas are up there with bacon, Chuck Norris, and Richard Dean Anderson, after all.) But close. Well done.


People find this review helpful!

EvilIncEvilInc

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

yarr...

You have certainly deserved frontpage, very "yar" like... You should make one for the "Talk like a pirate day"! :3



KyehKyeh

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2010

I do so enjoy this.

I am thoroughly amused.


People find this review helpful!

OMGhaxedlolOMGhaxedlol

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

yo ho ho!

and a bottle of ram... i see what you did thar... xD