Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


matt-likes-swordsmatt-likes-swords

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

woah

That was amazing.


People find this review helpful!

RagnaoRagnao

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Awsomenessness

This was epic on so many levels. I would recomend this to anyone. great job.



RevoltieRevoltie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

Quite good!

Awesome, simple fucking funny!



Science15Science15

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

Truly, THE BEST!

I must honestly say, this movie has taught me the most awesome things ever can be 8-bit, pixelated, or high graphic and still be EPIC!



haque14haque14

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2010

Shake it like a sword with a dead on it

Aw, I love this song!
Polly is so amazing! XD


People find this review helpful!