Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


kaitoyuukikaitoyuuki

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

that was beautiful.



thetacoman88thetacoman88

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

Shake it like a sword with a dead guy on it.

when the parrot is first mentioned it's a "he" and then it's "she" afterwards. guess robots can do that haha.
still epicness all throughout.



dennis-falckdennis-falck

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2010

Awesome!

My favorite song on NG! :D
Is it possible to receive this in MP3? :)



wcitechwcitech

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

I've been part of internet culture and humor

for 11 years. This is my favorite thing!!!!



SaynofSaynof

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

01100101011100000110100101100011

0010000001101110011011110111011100100 0000110100101100110001000000110111101 1011100110110001111001001000000110100 1011001100010000001110100011010000110 0101011110010010000001100101011110000 1101001011100110111010001100101011001 00001011100010111000101110


People find this review helpful!