Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


steakbbqsteakbbq

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

Let the haters hate.

Trove is such a moron... haha.

I was like, wow this guy is talking mad trash... wonder what his shit looks like.. oh thats right, he doesn't have anything.. hey trove. you are a fucking moron.

anyways, song was great, animation was absolutely perfect. One of the best FLASH i have seen on this site.


People find this review helpful!

TheInsanity69TheInsanity69

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2010

this rocks

where can i get this song?



JellilolJellilol

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

LOL!

that was one of the best videos i have ever laughed at!



TaloNQ8TaloNQ8

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

I wish i was a Robot Pirate!!!!

God this is awesome! The first time i watched it i was singing it all day! Very catchy tune! I dont know why this is so low on the best of all time list!



AWESOMEDJAWESOMEDJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Nice Rhyme Dude!

The rhyme actully makes sense! I love the movie In overall and yeah.