Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


terminator5324terminator5324

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

oh no

its that my body?????????


People find this review helpful!

HazzaTimmyHazzaTimmy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2010

Nice Job my Good Sir

I'm not entirely sure weather the static in the audio was intentional ambiance or just static. Regardless great flash submission. I really enjoyed how things really tied together, rhymed, and was jovial. If I'm not mistaken the ladies are on the poop deck and that robot is strutting his stuff by cleaning it (in 11 seconds)?
Once again congrats and i hope too see and look forward to more submissions in the future! xD


People find this review helpful!

gamefreak20000gamefreak20000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

I WANT THAT SONG!

I went to your web site that has the song but I don't want to pay a dollar for just one song when I can get a CD with 20 tracks for $10.

Still great song and funny vid!



narutogarrakunnarutogarrakun

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2010

Epicer then EPIC TO THE MAX!!!!!!!!!

OMG I LOVE THISS IT'S SOOO EPIC MORE EPIC THEN EPIC IT'S SELF!!!



drwhite7drwhite7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

Awesome music, good animation

Music was awesome 10/10
Animation was good, but nothing super special 8/10

Still overall it gets a 10 because it's cool.


People find this review helpful!