Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


JabberWockyJabberWocky

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Oh my god.

I think I love you.


People find this review helpful!

pepsi47pepsi47

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

HAXXX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OmG there goin 2 L33t HAXXORZZ U OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

spartankid117spartankid117

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2010

No really, LOL

I seriously lol'd when i saw HAL 9000, epic stuff Peter!! and epic tune Andrew, this is so awesome i'm certain you can do more awesome stuff like this


People find this review helpful!

SweenDogDudeSweenDogDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2010

Wowza!!!!

Recruit me for your ship!!!

I is no robot :( Nvm...

This was awesome, the song was fantastic! I could understand everything even in speakonia, which truthfully... is what you would want to use for the CHEEZE factor of the ROBOT factor. Completely logical.

Thanks for the great time watching. Totally a flash worth updating my facebook status with.



sandmangreen4sandmangreen4

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

jajajjaja

very funny!!!