Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


pepsi47pepsi47

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

HAXXX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OmG there goin 2 L33t HAXXORZZ U OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

spartankid117spartankid117

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2010

No really, LOL

I seriously lol'd when i saw HAL 9000, epic stuff Peter!! and epic tune Andrew, this is so awesome i'm certain you can do more awesome stuff like this


People find this review helpful!

SweenDogDudeSweenDogDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2010

Wowza!!!!

Recruit me for your ship!!!

I is no robot :( Nvm...

This was awesome, the song was fantastic! I could understand everything even in speakonia, which truthfully... is what you would want to use for the CHEEZE factor of the ROBOT factor. Completely logical.

Thanks for the great time watching. Totally a flash worth updating my facebook status with.



sandmangreen4sandmangreen4

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

jajajjaja

very funny!!!



vultron-omegavultron-omega

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

awsomley awsome

yo ho ho and a bottle of ram
yorverctee
squigle out o davy jones locker
this one goes out to all my fellow robot pirates
we be brining it with the skulls and crossbones
now wave your antenna in the air like you just don't compute.
we are the robot pirates.

we have robot funtctions and we have pirate dooches.
for instance
were able to reeboot...and we search for booty.
we wear eye patches and are feared by the masses!
i've got a parrot sitting on my titanium chasses
thyats why you'll hear him say "polly wanna cracker"
hes powered by a minuter nuclear reactor
he helps to defend our ship from many attackers....
whos your biggest enemy?
COMPUTER HAXORS
we are the robot pirates we made of metal from our heads to our privates.
we are the robot pirates