Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


erolneroln

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

amazing

that was just to good for words



CaptKirkCaptKirk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

NICE!

I love it, good animation for the song, the audio quality was great... kinda reminds me of "Bionie and the Robotics" by Ray Stevens



essobiessobi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

Woot!

Good stuff bro!



SomebodyElse64SomebodyElse64

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG! This is the best thing I have ever heard! I was in total awe the whole time I was watching it. The tune is very catchy and has all the things needed to be a brilliant song. ROBOTS AND PIRATES!!!!!!!!!. Great idea, amazing execution! WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!


People find this review helpful!

OroshiDudeOroshiDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

AMAZING

pickapok the 3 laws are only from i robot, robots can be programmed to do anything even kill innocent people, they can malfunction and end up killing their own master so the 3 laws are incorrect, anyway great work you really deserve alot of credit for this