Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


Seaniscool1Seaniscool1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

Robot Day '10

This should win robot day, this is such an incredible tune.



makio-15makio-15

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

THAT

is absolutely amazing and overly epic. I want to request that this song be made available to the masses. To andrewmusic: could you please upload the song?! I want this song so bad...

Kudos,
-Makio


People find this review helpful!

mariogamer2010mariogamer2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

Ololololol

This is one of the best submissions on newgrounds



TheInXorableTheInXorable

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2010

a great song.

should be back on the front page!



KyuubiTKyuubiT

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

magnificent!

this was an amazing song and animation it certainly made my crummy rainy day alitte more bright. my favorite part was the very beginning yo ho ho and a bottle of ram lol. very clever. its an obvious pun but i never have nor did i believe anyone would make it lol. good work