Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


lilfozzylilfozzy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

pretty sick song

I loved how spontaneous and unexpected the verses were

all and all pretty sweet song altho i could not really get into it after the computer hackers part it was my fav part



jddutcherjddutcher

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

the beat is fucking sick

no kidding, the beat is very catchy and i have to watch it a few times a week so i don't wake up with it in my head.



billetbillet

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

HOW??

I share it on facebok??



THE1andONLYmeTHE1andONLYme

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

Excellent!

Creative, funny, catchy, and altogether a totally AWESOME song. Five thumbs up!



PR1NCE55PR1NCE55

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

AWESOME!!!!!

This song is epic! :D