Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


jddutcherjddutcher

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

the beat is fucking sick

no kidding, the beat is very catchy and i have to watch it a few times a week so i don't wake up with it in my head.



billetbillet

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

HOW??

I share it on facebok??



THE1andONLYmeTHE1andONLYme

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

Excellent!

Creative, funny, catchy, and altogether a totally AWESOME song. Five thumbs up!



PR1NCE55PR1NCE55

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

AWESOME!!!!!

This song is epic! :D



UnclevertitleUnclevertitle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

01010111 01101111 01110111 00100001

01000001 01110111 01100101 01110011 01101110 01101101 01100101 00101100

01010011 01101001 01101101 01110000 01101100 01111001

01100001 01110111 01100101 01110011 01101110 01101101 01100101 00101110


People find this review helpful!