Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


cheeseybrutecheeseybrute

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

15/10

my favorite song on new grounds. now ill be a robot pirate when i grow up!!!!!!!!



iammarcus93iammarcus93

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

yes

greatest thing on here XD


People find this review helpful!

ThatGuy1212ThatGuy1212

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

not writing anything...

just wanted to let you know it's a ten from me :D



shinee00shinee00

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

Quite funny!

Dude, you did a great job. The robot shaking its arms really made me laugh. the music is awesome. i was dancing while watching it
i'm shaking like a sword with a death guy on it haha


People find this review helpful!

RiusRius

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

So much fun

Had this song stuck in my head today for no reason at all, had to come back and watch it again. 9/10 for a few blips and blops in the sound quality, otherwise, pure stellar. Love!