Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


Dlover01Dlover01

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

I would have thought their biggest enemies would be ninja hackers... Ah well, still awesome.


People find this review helpful!

tego1tego1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2012

Great and funny video.
It included 2 things I liked. Pirates and Robots.
Great job, keep it up.



jakobg8jakobg8

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

best song ever

1000000 out of 10 this brings back memories i love this song


People find this review helpful!

luke18241pearceluke18241pearce

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

awesome

my new ringtone


People find this review helpful!

ih8brnyih8brny

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

oops

i tried to find the hidden 5000 button but i started pressing random and i pressed the no star button well now that i have your attention
\......../\......../
.\....../..\....../
..\..../....\..../
...\../......\../
....\/........\/00t oh i fixed it