Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


NGZidoNGZido

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

Computerhackers

whos your biggest enemy? Computerhackers! really nice done, 10/10 :D no wonder its hihg up at best of all time ^^



SyncronyzeSyncronyze

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

Amazing!

Amazing flash! The one thing that the parrot is a he/she...But I'm sure its been pointed out!


People find this review helpful!

mikuru15mikuru15

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

awesome i love the pixel thing u got goin there

HAHAHAHA hohoho and a bottle of ram LOL thats hillarious!!



thetacoman88thetacoman88

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

Shake it like a sword with a dead guy on it.

when the parrot is first mentioned it's a "he" and then it's "she" afterwards. guess robots can do that haha.
still epicness all throughout.



CootieCootie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

>:D

This flash was damn good. I love the "sprite-style" animation. The animation was matched in quality by the song. I enjoyed it and thats all that matters.