Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


claybuds420claybuds420

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

wow

wow



3pntOH3pntOH

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

AAAH(some)

I guess it is a good thing to have this song stuck in my head!



Kurk44Kurk44

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

i love this song

it got stuck in my head and i dunt htink its guna come out
btw the parrot might be a she cuz he says she twice and he only once
i can totally sing with this song XD



KrilikKrilik

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

the song

semes to be glitchy
but other wise its awsome



herku1004herku1004

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

WOW!

Yeah... I've singed it at school!! lol great! The best part was the "WOODEN FOOT" the "SHAKE IT LIKE A SWORD WITH A DEAD GUY ON IT" and the "WHATCH ME CLEAN THE WHOLE CREW DECK IN ELEVEN SECONDS"!!! I want the lyrics