Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


mushu55tmushu55t

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Loved it, a LOT

Although, when it came to mopping the whole poop deck in 11 seconds, you should have made the bot look like a Roomba... would have been that much funnier... XD

Although, yes, I loved it, 10/10.

5/5 RESPECT!



MoreionMoreion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Cool!!!

Pasta is good too ;P!!!



imm0rtalryuuimm0rtalryuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

wow...

i want that bird.



SenguieSenguie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

best song ever

wow i saw this song like 40 times and i still like it.
can i get the song somewhere?



claybuds420claybuds420

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

wow

wow