Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


mdpreadomdpreado

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

its a long shot

but i would pay to get this on my ipod *wink wink nudge nudge* i'm English



Chaotic87Chaotic87

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

very catchy

I FIND MYSELF SINGING THIS AT WORK AND PEOPLE LOOK AT ME WITH A CONFUSED LOOK THEN I SHOW THEM THIS VIDEO AND THEY SING IT ALSO LOL I LOVE IT



LS10LS10

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

I agree, robots AND pirates are good...

thus, this song enacts the greatest combination I can think of (excluding the addition of pasta). Madd props.



staz213staz213

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

i want to be a robot pirate

this song just is that awesome



LuckyappleLuckyapple

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Made my day

It was funny and surprisingly well rhymed. The only gripe I have with it (besides the mistake at the parrot part; you first refer to Polly as a 'he' and then it becomes a 'she') is that the sound crackles at various intervals.

And to those that want to download it, the song is available on iTunes


People find this review helpful!