Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


davidsrndavidsrn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

lol

it needs like a humm a 10000000000000000 of score its very funny i loved it



TheHellRaiderTheHellRaider

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

Love this

Is there a place I can get the song?



THEKINGOFDERPTHEKINGOFDERP

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

0110011101110010011001010110000101110100!!

0100100100100000011100110111000001101 1110110101101100101001000000111010001 1011110010000001101000011010010110110 1001000000110100101101110001000000110 0010011010010110111001100001011100100 1111001001000000110000101100001011000 0101100001011011100110010000101110001 0111000101110001000000110100001100101 0010000001110101011011100110010001100 1010111001001110011011101000110111101 101111011001000010000100100001 (fer' all u non robot pirates: he spoke to me in binary aaaand... he understood!!


People find this review helpful!

dameustdameust

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

best movie ever

i love it thats all i can say



funzo24funzo24

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

Ily robots and pirates <3

This ish the best vid ever >:D I love robot pirates <3 i cant believe that the current score thing is at 4.49 <<<< So yea AWSOME