Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


NarusimNarusim

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

EPIC.

This is the best animation I have ever seen in my freaking life. You should make a couple 'a' shirts of this. Just... EPIC.


People find this review helpful!

gandrade4gandrade4

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

Excellent!

I'm still singing this sh*t!
This is too good for not being on the radio!


People find this review helpful!

HeJkoyHeJkoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

PAIRATS!

AWSUM!



GreenfungiGreenfungi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

robo pirates ftw!

The only reason it didn't get a 10 from me: It takes a while to get good. the rest is so win, it counter-balances most of that though.



foxy-1990foxy-1990

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

I loved it!

I would put this on my MP3 and shake it like a sword with a dead guy on it!
I request epic merch please.


People find this review helpful!