Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


NekkoriNekkori

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2012

I'VE BEEN WATCHING THIS FOR 5 HOURS STRAIGHT NON-STOP LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



beemudbeemud

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

yo ho ho and a bottle of ram lol



bob-landersbob-landers

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2012

It gets me every time i love it



MistyEntertainmentMistyEntertainment

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

Well...

That was quite possibly the best use of Speakonia and the pixel tool (since Move Your Feet) I've seen in a long time.

The pixel graphics looked very cute and stylish, well done on that.

Needless to say I also really liked the song.

4.5/5



supremacyssupremacys

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

can't believe this has been on newgrounds for years and ive only watched it 25 times


People find this review helpful!