Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


fadudyfadudy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

saw this on lawlolawl website



Alinator65Alinator65

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2013

This is funny as shit, the background music is awesome, the lyrics are awesome, the visuals are awesome, and robot pirates are awesome.



HappyhappyHappyhappy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

WE R DA ROBOT PIRATE'S AND THIS IS THE BEST SONG EVER!


People find this review helpful!

RobbolobRobbolob

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

Yes. Just Yes.


People find this review helpful!

GheataGheata

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

We are the robot pirates! Meh. Good try, could be better, but I love the song.