Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


Stephenh60Stephenh60

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

Nice ',:3

This would be even better if it was made into some sort of adventure game, but still 10/10



Orbit69Orbit69

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

Cool

Some friends and I were wondering if pirates had some sort of bathrooms, and now I'm wondering what robot pirates do about it.

Cool animation.


lawlolawlstudios responds:

Below deck, if I'm not mistaken, there was a bucket. I'm not kidding, by the way. I suppose they were too lazy to engineer an intense sewage pipe.

Thanks!


Ace-DeltaAce-Delta

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

WOW

Nicely done that was pretty damn catchy


People find this review helpful!

Sparx-1Sparx-1

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

ACK! Beat me to it!

I was planning on making a video to this song myself, but looks like you did it first. Wasn't quite what I got from the song, but it was still entertaining.



frozenmfrozenm

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

meh.

I think you killed the most amazing idea ever.

The song was there (some of the lyrics need working)...
the style was there...
the 8bit amazingness was there...
but where was the crazy animation? Where were the crazy beats? I would have loved to see something like 'Move you feet (Junior Senior). This could have been soooooooo much more! meh.