Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


New-groundformeNew-groundforme

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

Ohhhhh......

..shiiit!!! That was AWESOME!!!!
THe animation was fantastic but what was better was the lyrics.They were great!
The words were really well used and at the right timing.
For example at the ending it said "I can drop the anchor Cuz I kno how to work it...."
I was wondering why u said tht but then u said "We cant touch the water cuz we short circuit" That was nice as well as creative.
Oh and Shake like a sword with a dead guy on it that was hilarious!!!


People find this review helpful!

blue-spotblue-spot

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

cool

i wana be a robot pirate :)


People find this review helpful!

shadowsingrayshadowsingray

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

I BOW BEFORE THE ROBOT PIRATES!!

I haven't logged in to rate something in forever, but this was well worth it!

I'm linking everyone I know to this!



BenTheHoboBenTheHobo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

shake it like a sword with a dead guy on it

I have to say, that was pretty fun to watch and listen to
so yeah, good job



warthur8warthur8

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

whos ur greatest enemy

COMPUTER HACKERS
lol!!!!!!!!!