Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


TearOutYourEyesTearOutYourEyes

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

Hella Not Crap

Dude... This... IS FAR FROM CRAP AND SOOOO NOT INSPIRED BY THAT WEEBL GUY!!!!
SHUT YER TRAP MEZMEH! -.-

If anything else... The Robot Pirates deserve a freakin series! :D Awesome work, tremendous robot voices! and simply i though it freakin' rocked! :D I beg of you people to collaborate more often! ^^


People find this review helpful!

BlueclownBlueclown

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

robotlol

This was a pure piece of awesome, and waaaay funny and even sounded great! to the guy who commented below me, say waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?



banquobanquo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

definitely not crap

Man, that was sweet. If you shortened it to make it an introduction, and then made short cartoons about the robot pirates, that would be pretty cool.
For this however, the animation was good, art style fit with the theme of the short, and the sounds quality/music was catchy, and not annoying.


People find this review helpful!

DOKOVDOKOV

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

not crap

liked it, had some good funny moments, maybe it needet a plot. it just looked like an introduction...but reallly long one :) make a series with the robot pirates!!!! it would be sooooo fukin goood :D



lukosanthroposlukosanthropos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

Awesome

Best thing I've watched in a while