Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


CrysknifeCrysknife

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

Wonderful.

This was a great suprise this morning. Great way to start the day.


People find this review helpful!

KyuubiTKyuubiT

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

magnificent!

this was an amazing song and animation it certainly made my crummy rainy day alitte more bright. my favorite part was the very beginning yo ho ho and a bottle of ram lol. very clever. its an obvious pun but i never have nor did i believe anyone would make it lol. good work



BaTycoonBaTycoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

You made my day!

Loved the pixel art from their head right down to their privates!
This was possibly the best thing I have seen all week.
I know what ill be humming for the rest of the day.



vermuthvermuth

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

lol

speakonia lawlz



TearOutYourEyesTearOutYourEyes

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

Hella Not Crap

Dude... This... IS FAR FROM CRAP AND SOOOO NOT INSPIRED BY THAT WEEBL GUY!!!!
SHUT YER TRAP MEZMEH! -.-

If anything else... The Robot Pirates deserve a freakin series! :D Awesome work, tremendous robot voices! and simply i though it freakin' rocked! :D I beg of you people to collaborate more often! ^^


People find this review helpful!