Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


gamefreak20000gamefreak20000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

I WANT THAT SONG!

I went to your web site that has the song but I don't want to pay a dollar for just one song when I can get a CD with 20 tracks for $10.

Still great song and funny vid!



andybbsidoandybbsido

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

Awesome! :D

Is there any way to download this? >.< :L



STEVEN02STEVEN02

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

xD THE HACKER's

The Robot Pirate Enemy is The Hacker's lol



NielsonNielson

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

Yoboo and a bottleh of RAM

Fuck'in, Fuck'in, Fuck'in, Fuck'in, Fuck'in, Fuck'in, Fuck'in, Fuck'in, AWSOME!!!!!!!!

Robots + Pirates = Pirots?

shake it like a sword with a dead guy on it C:<



Outlaw88Outlaw88

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

Robot Pirates Rule!

This is awesome. I really loved the visuals and the robotic singing voice. The lyrics were funny and the style was fun to watch. I enjoyed this from start to finish. I really hope I can find the song now. Fantastic job! YARR!