Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


ShouOokamiShouOokami

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2010

I'm a ninja....

And I STILL FIND THIS FREAKING AMAZING!



Lightning4BreakfastLightning4Breakfast

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2010

what's the level past epic

because that's what this is, for reals.



DreecDreec

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2010

And a bottle of RAM...

So funny!

I wish for the MP3 of that incredible creative and catchy song!


People find this review helpful!

SoraSkiesSoraSkies

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2010

Gahh!!

Having the .mp3 would be like christmas morn when my parents remembered the name of that video game you wanted but they don't really know what video games where and for some reason decided to buy it even though last year you got sox.. And the video+song was like the above happening twice in the same decade


People find this review helpful!

thephalkinparadoxthephalkinparadox

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2010

Amazing. MOAR!

I want the .mp3 to this! Come on, you gotta post it. You know people want it.


People find this review helpful!