Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


martinlomartinlo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

Ya recruting?

It is like two of the most awsome things in the world combined! Its robots and pirates. AWSOME!


People find this review helpful!

sketchnatesketchnate

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

incredible

i can't stop watching this!


People find this review helpful!

grimtaggrimtag

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

Awesome

Ha, I got a good laugh out of this, even though it was funny, it still had good music to it as well. Really nice combination, I enjoyed this thoroughly! thank you, and keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

dan3697dan3697

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

lol

ram instead of rum nice joke!


People find this review helpful!

thrasher741thrasher741

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

freakin awesome

This has to be the best thing on newgrounds.I cant find anything bad about it and there is'nt.I watch this every day!


People find this review helpful!