Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


eve739eve739

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

robot parrot

robot parrot owns!!



PatarTheGreatPatarTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

fucking great

i mean i love this lol its freakn great man



crash2455crash2455

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

Good Song. . .

Andrew makes amazing music (speaking of which, this should probably be added to the "Songs To Wear Pants To" section).

The visuals, however, are a different story. I like the 8-bit look (your art style is pretty cool), but there's no real direction. It's mostly just stills that literally depict the song.



amareosamareos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

awesome

funny and catchy



PinkPezGodPinkPezGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

Gender Confusion...?

I dont want to be "that guy" but when they get to the part about the parrot it says and i quote:
"Thats why youll hear HIM say polly want a cracker!"
"SHE is powered by a min-er-ature nuclear reactor, SHE helps us defend the ship from enemy attackers"
THAT however is the only flaw of this peice of work,
also you have recieved an award i feel is very rare, you have attracted my attention to get my first post on newgrounds ever... of all time and you have also recived my official "Stap Of Approval" so good for you