Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


fluxxerfluxxer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

Arrrrrr!!!!!

nicely done you salty pirate, it's bring some color for the pirate's life, nicely done animation and song, funny as hell, LMAO so hard i almost broke my chair to pieces hehe, keep up the god work ya scurvy dog!



BreninMawrBreninMawr

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

EPIC AWESOMENESS!

Iconic Perfection in 8-bits! :D
I just have to watch it again from time to time.


People find this review helpful!

Killerboss68Killerboss68

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

AWSOME!!!!!

OH, THE AWSOMENESS


People find this review helpful!

dacatluver113dacatluver113

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

THIS IS SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My boyfriend showed me this, and I think that it's INSANELY FUNNY!



speededXspeededX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2011

cool

nice music video