Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


lolgonewronglolgonewrong

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

epix but

you messed up robot pirates biggest enemy isent comptuer haxors... its zombie ninjas :I



kamalzoomkamalzoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2011

Best video ever

The binary was funny it says all your ships are belong to us xD


People find this review helpful!

m30wfacem30wface

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

I freakin' love everything about this....

I haven't been able to get this out of my head for weeks now.... Especially when it gets into the main chorus. I can't think of a single thing about this that could be improved.

"Yo ho ho and a bottle of RAM...." XD


People find this review helpful!

MajinMaianMajinMaian

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2011

that was totally cool and catchy

that song was soooo bloody catchy and funny :) i think you made me giggle and smile with nothing crude. Good job :P



bob34355bob34355

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

they are made of metal from their heads to their _

this song is strange, yet extremely halarious